• seminar on Finance Bill 2015
    a full house seminar was held on 29th July 2015 to discuss the finance Act 2015. the lecture was delivered by Mr. Mubahsar Kazmi ,  It was a thorough and fully prepared lecture. he briefed the members of Gujrat Tax Bar about amendments in the sales tax act and income tax ordinance. after lecture there was a question n answer session. at the end  a customary dinner was served to the members.

  • General House Meeting
    on 9th of May Saturday 2015, a general house meeting is being convened to all the members at Marinate Hotel. G.T.Road, Gujrat at 7.00 pm. there will be discusion on the last four months progress of the executive body. members are welcome to participate in due manner.

  • meeting with Member I.R Mr. Shahid Hussain Asad
    On Friday 17th of April 2015, a delegation of Gujrat Tax bar Association under the patronage of Mr Abdul Qadoos Abid met the Member Inland Revenue Mr. Shahid Hussain Asad at FBR house Islamabad. the delegation was warmly welcomed by the Member Inland Revenue. the delegation discussed the issues faced by the bar members and tax payers of the district Gujrat and also the resolution passed by the bar. the Member Inland Revenue extends his full co-operation in this regard and assured the delegation of his personal interest in the matter.

  • welcome note

    Welcome to the two new bar members, Mr Tariq Javaid  and Mr. Tahir Butt. the bar expects from both the honorable new members a true professionalism and dedication towards tax fraternity.

  • Congratulations.

    Congratulations to the new Executive body of GTBA 2015-16.
    President: Khurram Taufique Malik Advocate.
    Vice President: Malik Tafheem Azmat.
    Secretary: Nadeem Akhtar Shahzad.

    Joint Scretary;  Mubashir Hussain Kazmi

    Auditor; Sajjad Ahmed Qureshi

    Executive Members

    Ishfaq Ahmed Razi

    Syed Shahbaz Akhtar 

Gujrat Tax Bar Association Aims
Gujrat Tax Bar President
The aims and objectives of the bar are to promote the administration of justice, better relations between bar and bench. Read More>>

Khurram Taufique Malik
Gujrat Tax Bar Association Weekly News
Gujrat Tax Bar Present
Join Gujrat Tax Bar Association
© Copyrights 2010. Gujrat Tax Bar. All rights Reserved. | sitemap | Designed & Developed by: dpanel.co